• Honda

Piazza Honda of Pottstown

629 North Lewis Rd
Limerick, PA 19468

  • Main: 800-705-8381
  • Local: 610-495-7076

Customer Reviews

false false

The Salesman that helped me was Jose Figueroa. He got me into a Honda Accord Hybrid at a monthly payment I could afford! Thanks Jose! A+ Salesman!  J Fav August 20, 2014

I want to thank Ashley for being such a huge help and so nice answering all of my questions.  She was very pleasant and didn't aggravate me the way some sales people do.  Jay May 12, 2014

Jose was such a spectacular help, I'd recommend him to anyone! He is concerned about your personal needs and goes out of his way to find a car to accommodate them! A++ service, I'll definitely be back in the future!  B.Z. May 7, 2014

I came to Piazza Honda last month looking at used Civics. Chai mentioned that they had a couple brand new 2013 Civics available for a little more money. I test drove a 2013 Civic and loved it. Chai was extremely easy to work with and even went as for as going in on his day off to take care of my down payment. He also worked around my availability and was always available for questions. Overall a great experience with Piazza Honda and I would definitely recommend it to friends.  Nick May 5, 2014

My husband and I stopped in on a whim, sort of looking for a newer used card. José Figueroa was extremely accommodating, even though it was near closing time. We saw the Toyota Matrix, took it for a ride and fell in love with the car. José worked with us to get us to our target monthly payment. Being a used car, there were some unexpected hiccups. The service department at Piazza Honda quickly arranged correction of the problem. The potential buyers regret was quickly alleviated by the dedicated service from all aspects of Piazza Honda. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car, be it new or used.  K.S. May 2, 2014

We had been shopping around for a new CR-V for a few weeks, and reached out to Piazza Honda for a price quote. Our sales rep, Karl Diesel, responded literally within minutes of my placing an internet inquiry. Over a series of contacts in the course of the next week, Karl was consistently the most responsive and customer-focused sales rep we encountered across a number of dealers. He always responded in a timely fashion, clearly understood our needs, and responded exactly to our requests. When it came time to buy, Piazza presented the most competitive quote among the dealers we contacted. When we went to visit the dealership the offer was presented exactly as quoted, and we got even more for our trade in than we expected. We spent a little time with Karl finalizing our choices of trim level and color. Once that was completed, the whole buying process (paperwork and all) was done in under 2 hours. I am a big fan of Piazza Honda after this experience. The whole process was quick, efficient and friendly. Everyone we encountered at the dealership was friendly and helpful, and they worked hard to get our business. I would highly recommend working with Karl Diesel. His service, responsiveness and courtesy was outstanding. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership in the future, and would not hesitate to recommend Karl to our friends and family.  Bob April 8, 2014


The two things that popped out at me were the knowledgeable and friendly service technicians and the cashier was exceptionally nice.                                                                                                                                                  Deborah April 8, 2014 (Schwenksville, PA)

Chai was a very pleasant sales person to work with.  I really appreciate his no pressure sales approach.  He took the time to show me all of the features of the Odyssey, and when my purchase was complete he also took the time to pair my phone with the car and to make sure I was comfortable with all of the controls.  I will recommend family and friends to see Chai for their next car purchase!  K Becker April 2, 2014

My family was growing out of our Elantra so were were looking for a used Odyssey.  Not only did I get a killer trade-in price for my Elantra, but the Used Odyssey we looked at seemed as if it was right off the assembly line!  I didn't walk in there thinking I'd take an extended warranty, but this van was in such good condition I couldn't help it.  And the financing was better than expected too!!  S.M. March 31, 2014

I purchased a 2014 Honda CRV last week!  This was my first car purchase on my own and I couldn't be happier!  Steve Minford was my Sales Consultant, he answered any questions I had and was very knowledgeable.  I came in the week prior to test drive the 2014 Honda Civic and CRV - I wanted to test drive both.  I have had many friends who have had the Civic's, so I was used to their size and handling, but the technology in the EX trim level was incredible!  If you have an iPhone 5 or higher, you can purchase a HondaLink app and be able to get the entire map, like a Navi system!  Pretty cool!!  I decided to go with the CRV for space, something different and the AWD, especially after the winter we just had!  After the purchase, they provided a complimentary first oil change voucher and offer free pa state inspections.  I also like that they have a refer a friend program, which entails a $100 to you when you refer a friend!  That's awesome!!  I am enjoying it and would highly recommend Steve and Piazza Honda of Pottstown to my friends and family!!                                                                                                                                                                     Jaime March 31, 2014

I ended up getting a beautiful CRV this past Saturday.  You have an awesome staff.  Helen was the lady that handled everything.  She's a gem.  I have not seen customer service like that in years.  Your entire staff, including the gentleman that handled the lease documents, are outstanding.  I've been in Dodge products for the last 30 years; I have no idea why I waited this long to buy a Honda.  I love this car!!  We received a memo in the mail from our old Dodge dealership; we were actually going to sent it back saying we no longer had the vehicle, but if they needed a car, go to Piazza ... they will take care of you!  Thanks so much!!  Michelle March 26, 2014


I love my Honda Accord.  I owned a Honda prior to this car and my daughter is driving it now.  Honda's are grear cars.  Very reliable and very economical.  Kathleen March 20, 2014 (Reading, PA)



I wanted to let you know what a great experience I had in working with Mr. Chai Saensuk, Sales Consultant.  I came into your dealership around a month ago and began looking at new Honda CRV's.  Mr. Saensuk was very knowledgeable, professional, listened, asked the right questions and took the time needed to show me your stock which matched my criteria.  When showing me your stock, Mr. Saensuk never hesitated in going out in the snow accompanying me to look at the three vehicles I was interested in.  We also took out a vehicle in the snow, for the test drive.  I was going to return that day to finalize my purchase; I couldn't decide on the color.  Due to heavy snow, we encountered a problem at our home and had to put my purchase on hold for a few weeks.  I phoned Mr. Saensuk and told him I would be returning but at a later date.  Again, he was very professional.  This past Saturday, we returned, finalized the paperwork and drove home with the CRV.  Mr. Saensuk followed up with a phone call and suggested I come in for an overview on all the new features I now had in my vehicle.  I did this yesterday and I wanted to let you know how knowledgeable Mr. Saensuk was.  This is my second new CRV the first being purchased in 2005 which is running strong.  Again, I want to thank Mr. Saensuk for all his help in making this purchase a pleasure.  Debra March 5, 2014



Charlie Miller exceeded our expectations for customer service. He had everything in the car buying process timed perfectly and done in a timely fashion (car ready for pick up / paper work). Charlie was exceedingly friendly in the manner that he dealt with us while negotiating a trade in price and overall vehicle price, He made us feel that he had our best interest at heart.  Charlie was very knowledgeable about the features and benefits and went out of his way to make sure we fully understood them. He was patient and would not move on till he was sure we understood. The overall experience was great because it was painless and all the people were friendly and easy to talk.  Brent the business manager was very friendly and smiled through the whole interaction. He was very organized and efficient.  Will recommend Piazza Honda to anyone that needs to buy a car.  D.W. March 4, 2014


We turned in a 2011 Civic lease & leased another Civic (2013).  Riz our Sales Rep. helped us with our previous lease and our new lease.  Joe from finance also helped us last time and with the term this time.  Riz & Joe are great people.  They made the experience of leasing a vehicle stress free.  We feel Piazza Honda was very generous to us, where there was no out of the pocket expenses on our part and we ended up with a low and manageable monthly payment.  As returning customers,  we are very happy with Piazza.  Their service department has always been fair and honest.  We recommend this dealership to anyone!  Miguel February 5, 2014


I was very pleased with my recent experience with Piazza Honda and especially with my sales associate Travis Matthews.  Travis was happy to address any concerns and also did a great job going over everything on the vehicle.  He was professional and very nice to work with.  I'm glad to have another reliable Honda and just as glad to have received a great purchase experience at a Honda dealer close to home.  Thanks to Piazza and Travis!                                                                                Robert January 19, 2014


Up to a few days ago, I was driving a 12 year old Ford Explorer with over 141,000 miles.  It was time for me to look for something more reliable and I decided to stop in at the Pottstown Honda dealership to look at a 2011 CR-V that I saw online.  It had been a very long time since going through the car purchasing process, so I was a bit apprehensive at first.  As soon as I got there, Jose Figueroa helped put me at ease.  I informed him of my situation and he was very helpful in answering my questions and not making me feel pressured to make a decision right then and there.  A few days later (the only reason it was a few days was because of the snow and New Year holiday or I would have been there sooner), I brought my husband back to look at the CR-V and we spoke with Ben Grinar.  Again, very informative and no-pressure atmosphere.  He walked us through every step and helped us determine what would work best for our situation.  The following day I was back at the dealership trading in the Explorer and driving off with the CR-V.  Thank you so much for the great service provided!  Making a car purchase is a big decision and can be stressful however, Jose and Ben did a fantastic job of making the process very easy.  I will be spreading the word about the excellent service and know in the future when my family is in the market for another car that we will definitely be back!                           
Christine January 7, 2014


I bought my last two Honda Accords from Piazza.  I will continue to buy my cars at Piazza and get all my service requirements there because of the outstanding, professional people working there.  I praise and thank the following personnel: Larry, Donna, Jon, Dan, Candi and many others that I have encountered with over the years.  The staff is always friendly, helpful and courteous.  I have recommended Piazza Honda of Pottstown to many people.  My thanks to everyone!              Bob December 21, 2013 (Gilbertsville, PA)


While shopping at the outlets my 2009 Honda Accord began rumbling and the engine light came on.  My daughter, on of your customers, suggested to drive to your service department.  I did and everyone was most courteous and cooperative to me and my Corgie dog.  We were out of there in a hour and a half!  I will keep you guys in mind and highly recommend you!                                                    Tony December 13, 2013

I purchased a new Honda Civic this past Monday evening.  I arrived at the dealership Monday unsure what I wanted and Helen Stevens took care of me.  I have bought a couple of cars in the past and I have to say this was a much better experience then I have had previously.  She was very helpful, thorough and personable!  This type of service should not go unnoticed.  I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.  Thank you and I look forward to dealing with you in the future.            Jared December 4, 2013


We are longtime customers of Piazza, we have purchased six or seven cars from you.  We really appreciate the sales  and the service department staff.  I have just purchased a used Honda for my 18 year old son!             Lisa November 18, 2013 (Barto, PA)


"Best auto purchase!"

Hi Steve,

That was the best auto purchase experience that we've ever had.  It is one of the best purchase experiences for a major purchase.  We were really amazed at the efficiency and professionalism of the team - you exceeded not only our expectations, but our wildest dreams for an auto purchase.                                                  Thanks,   Dylan & Anne November 10, 2013


"Excellent"

I'm writing to let you know how much my family enjoys car shopping at Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  Your dealership is always clean and everyone is very attentive and friendly.  A recent search for a new work vehicle led me to several other domestic and import dealers in the area.  None, zero, zilch of these dealers possess the level of attention and overall service experience provided by Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  As far as my salesman goes, I cannot say enough about the service provided by Ben Grinar.  We have purchased  five vehicles in total from Ben and he is the biggest reason we return to Piazza.  I've been in sales for 30 years and Ben possesses the skills of a true value added sales professional.  Keep up the great service and the great service and keep buying the soft pretzels!                                                                Jim November 1, 2013

"Wonderful Service"

Early this week my 2013 Honda Accord experienced unpredictable starting problems.  My two keys worked at times and didn't work at other times.  On Monday, October 14th, I fortunately got the car started and drove directly to Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  Mr. Bojaciuk listened to my tale of woe and in about 45 minutes he came to tell me that I had a controller problem and that a new part would be ordered right away.  On Wednesday morning, I learned that the part had been delivered.  By mid-afternoon, the new controller had been installed and my key had been reprogrammed.  It was a pleasure working with Mr. Bojaciuk.  He was professional, caring, polite and efficient in his dealings with me.  He is definitely an asset to your organization.         

Edwin October 29, 2013 

"Highly Recommended"

This was our second purchase at Piazza Honda of Pottstown, my experience then was why I went back again.  My sales person, Karen, was very knowledgeable about the inventory and was able to answer all of my questions.  The atmosphere was friendly; mostly everyone who worked there always had a 'hi, how are you' for me as I walked through the dealership.  If I ever need another car (I did buy a Honda) I will make sure to go to Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  

Tom October 20, 2013

"Knowledgeable, Courteous, Quick"

Excellent experience! Knowledgeable and courteous personnel and a quick, smooth transaction. I've purchased multiple automobiles from this dealership and I've always had a great experience with Piazza Honda.

Pablo October 14, 2013

"Friendly & Knowledgeable"

Great device fast friendly and knowledgeable. Didn't feel pressured mark made the process seamless he is an asset to your dealership I will only deal with him!

Amanda October 2, 2013

"Best Car Buying Experience By Far!! "

Good Morning, Ben Grinar,

It was a little surreal driving a new car home last night!  The kids loved it.  My son was so happy about the heated seats and my daughter loved the sunroof.  So win/win!  It really was a pleasure doing business with you.  I don't think it has ever been so easy buying a car.  I couldn't be happier! 

Jessica June 12, 2013 (2010 Honda Civic)


"Piazza Customer for Life!"

Tom & Karen,

I am writing to show my gratitude for your actions, your dealership and the overall level of professionalism extended to my wife.  After getting to know Keith fairly well.  I had informed him if some of the problems my wife was having with our van.  He informed me he had some close friends that worked at a Honda dealer and assured me that my wife would be well taken care of.  My wife said on numerous occasions how pleasant it was to deal with you.  For that, I am very grateful.  It may be you just doing your job and taking pride in what you do, but for our family it means much more with that being said, I want to thank you for your time and efforts.  I would also like to let you know that you have a new customer for life.  Again, thank you and I look forward to dealing with you in the future. 

Eric June 8, 2013

"Friendly Staff, Great Dealership"

This dealership is the best. From the general manager, Tom Reed, Ben Grinar salesman to Brent Foltz who did the paper work. Everyone was professional yet very friendly. This is the fifth new Honda I have purchased, four of which have been from this dealership. The last two were from Ben Grinar. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Mary June 6, 2013

"Great Service Department"

I took my CR-V for it's first free oil change.  I liked the free Piazza pens in the service department.  The service was quick, efficient and super friendly!

Diane June 5, 2013 (2013 Honda CR-V)

"Excellent Service Department! "

I have been with this Piazza Honda of Pottstown since 2001 and would not go elsewhere.  Everyone is very kind and treats their customers with respect.  There are times when I just have a quick question or concern and the quick service guys take care of it.  Piazza Honda of Pottstown is the shop for me! 

Elizabeth June 4, 2013 (Sanatoga, PA)

"Friendly Staff Members! "

The service was quick and convenient.  We went on a Saturday, and the wait was minimal.  Everybody was very friendly. 

Heather June 4, 2013 (Collegeville, PA)

"Great Service Options!"

Very efficient to have the option to have either an appointment or an express service.  Both of these options fit very well within my schedule. 

Lorraine May 15, 2013 (Royersford, PA)

"Excellent Service! "

The service was excellent.  The technicians were right on the money.  The service people were pleasant, knowledgeable and upfront with me.  Overall, it was a pleasant experience. 

David May 13, 2013 (Pottstown, PA)

"3rd Piazza Vehicle "

We are very pleased with our recent purchase and the service that we got from Helen, Greg and the dealership.  This is why we purchased our 3rd vehicle from Piazza Honda of Pottstown!  First class all the way. 

Jason May 11, 2013

"Courteous Staff"

I have never had a bad service at Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  They have been courteous and have done the job well. 

Anna April 19, 2013 (Plymouth Meeting, PA)

"Highly Recommend, Piazza Honda of Pottstown!! "

Piazza Honda of Pottstown continues to display excellent customer service.  The roll up door opens and I drive in.  There is always someone there to open the car door and greet me.  I am escorted to the waiting area and when the work is done, I am escorted to the cashier.  This dealership is absolutely wonderful!!    

Judith April 9, 2013 (Collegeville, PA)

"Great Service Everytime!"

It is convenient because they have garage doors that open automatically, so I can drive in.  I have had no problems with any of the services.  They are very polite.  I leave the car and they give me an estimate of when it will be done.  They are on the mark all the time. 

Terrill April 7, 2013 (Trappe, PA)

"Excellent experience & service"

Excellent experience & service. Charlie is a friend and has helped several other family members with selecting new & used Hondas. We have all had great experiences both with purchasing & service of Hondas. I purchased a 2010 CR-V and it is in beautiful condition. I'm very pleased. I would definitely recommend Piazza Honda & Charlie Miller.

Ann April 2, 2013

"Top Notch Dealership! "

This dealership is top notch all the way! After visiting 4 other Honda dealers in the Montco area, I went back to Piazza who offered me the best price on my 2003 CR-V trade-in and made me feel welcomed. There were no games with the pricing and Mark and the rest of the Piazza team have won my business for all my future Honda purchases.

Chris March 26, 2013

"Highly Recommend - Charlie Miller"

It was finally time to say goodbye to my 99 CRV! Charlie Miller was amazingly helpful with my trade in and finding me another CRV that would be great for me and my family. He actually stayed in my price range and found me a car that I love! Everyone else involved in the purchase was great also.

L.P. Match 8, 2013

"Friendly and Caring Staff"

I appreciate the care and friendliness at the service department.  I certainly will continue to use your services with my 2005 Honda Accord.  I am pleased with the service and the car itself.

Mary Jane March 6, 2013 (2005 Honda Accord)

"Great service team! "

Thanks for the follow up.  The service was a real pleasure.  Everyone was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and kind.  Great service team. 

Theresa February 28, 2013 (2012 Honda Accord)

"Thank you, Ben Grinar!! "

Ben,

Jan and I want to thank you for your extra effort yesterday in making the deal possible. We've told at least three strangers as well as both of our families about the experience and how professional you are.  You know your stuff, you understand web savvy customers and you approach us with our perspectives and preferences in mind.  Once again, thank you for making the buying process easy, comfortable and convenient. 

Glenn February 23, 2013, 2013 Honda CR-V (West Chester, PA)

"Always a Wonderful Experience! "

Our two 2012 Hondas give us comfort and pleasure and have been Honda owners for many years (since 1981).  Karen and Tom remain on the top of our list.  Karen's professionalism and sales techniques are appreciative and is well known throughout the community.  We will always buy from Piazza buy from Piazza Honda of Pottstown. 

Lewis February 6, 2013

"Excellent Service Everytime!!"

I'd like to let you know that, once again, I received the best possible service from your service department.  I've been a very satisfied customer since the late 1980s.  The people who make the service appointment and discuss options are excellent in every way - they are professional and courteous and they truly have the best interests of the customer at heart.  I never have to worry about whether or not I'm being treated fairly, because your staff goes out of their way to make sure I am well informed and up to date about any possible problems.  It's a great feeling to have utter confidence in Piazza Honda of Pottstown's service crew.  Thanks for making maintenance of my Honda such a positive experience! 

Sam January 31, 2013 (2001 Civic)

"Piazza's Service is Great!"

I used to go to another Honda dealer for 30 years, but switched to Piazza Honda of Pottstown because the service department at the other Honda dealership has gone down hill.  In my 4 most recent experiences there, I encountered rudeness and incompetence.  I sent the dealership's service manager a letter detailing my concerns and received no response.  I was very impressed with Piazza's professionalism and will be purchasing my new cars at Piazza in the future.

Barbara January 29, 2013 (Chester Springs, PA)

"Always a pleasant experience at Piazza Honda! "

I was in for my annual state inspection and emissions test.  I like that they provided free state inspection with the purchase of a vehicle!  I also own a 2010 Honda Pilot, which was also purchased at Piazza.  I have a good relationship with Piazza.  I have two Hondas from Piazza -  the service has always been a pleasant experience!

Theodore January 24, 2013 (Gilbertsville, PA)

"Highly Recommended All-Around Dealership! "

I have had several Hondas during my driving career and found them to be very dependable.  Having my CR-V serviced at Piazza Honda of Pottstown is also something I can count on.  I can drive in and get answers to my questions without a problem and everyone is so helpful and considerate. 

Marian January 22, 2013 (Pottstown, PA)

"A Pleasant Experience! "

Steve Minford,

Just a quick note to say thank you for making our experience with Piazza Honda of Pottstown a pleasant one!  Dan and I both greatly appreciate your professionalism in working with us.  It was so refreshing to deal with someone that is familiar with their product and so efficient in their pursuit of excellence in customer service.  The moment I saw the new Accord prepped and ready for us.  I no longer had any regrets in saying goodbye to my 2007!  I just love the new car!  Thanks again for making our experience a positive one.  We will be sure to recommend you to family and friends. 

Susan January 16, 2013 (2013 Accord)

"Polite and Courteous Staff Members"

As soon as I drive the car in, the a staff member greeted me.  He was very pleasant and knew what needed to be done.  It took 1/2 hour instead of 2, which they mentioned before.  They had soft pretzels in their waiting area, which was very nice.  Everyone I spoke to was very polite and courteous. 

Mary January 9, 2013 (Pottstown, PA)

"Courteous and Pleasant Service Staff"

My car was registered quickly and the service was performed quickly and efficiently.  Every employee that we encountered with was courteous and pleasant.  Overall, it was a good experience. 

Denise January 3, 2013 (Limerick, PA)

"Not Your Typical Car Dealership! "

Tom Reed is awesome!  He is friendly and nice.  He came over to my family and I and introduced himself and asked if we had any additional questions.  This place is not your typical car dealership!  I will return!!

Megan December 30, 2012 (2013 Accord)

"Very Friendly Service Staff"

The service staff was very friendly.  I thought I would have to wait for a good half hour, but I was in and out in about 20 minutes. 

Heather December 13, 2012 (Pottstown, PA)

"Always a Good Experience! "

I have been going to Piazza Honda of Pottstown since I bought my car.  I have never had a problem with them.  They were fast and efficient.  I did not have any problems with them.  I have always had a good experience with them!

Joseph and Tere December 13, 2012 (Royersford, PA)

"A Pleasure to Work With! "

I love Piazza Honda of Pottstown! The service department and sales team are always a pleasure to work with.  Maria, John and everyone else in the service department are always a pleasure to deal with.  I will definitely purchase my next vehicle with Piazza Honda of Pottstown!

Christin December 10, 2012 (Royersford, PA)

"Great Sales and Service! "

We purchased our last three Hondas from Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  We had to relocate due to my career to another state.  I can say we have come to appreciate the sales and service from Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  The level of service here in, North Carolina, is not even close to Piazza Honda.  Just a reminder that you are all appreciated by your customers. 

William December 7, 2012

"Excellent Visit"

Tom,
I wanted to take a moment, to acknowledge the excellent service that I received from your staff today.  Working for Penn Medicine, my time to do anything these days is very limited.  I cannot tell you how great it was that your team fit me in at the very end of the work day.  Please take the time to acknowledge advisor William Bushey, and the technicians who worked on my car this evening.   Have a wonderful day.

Bryan December 4, 2012

"First Class!"

Thank you! My wife and I were in town for Thanksgiving from NH. We got a flat tire on the way to the outlets. We put the spare on and drove to your dealership. Your service dept. took us right away and patched us up. I asked how much and your service man said, "Happy Holidays!" You will not be forgotten. I will be a Honda person for the rest of my life. Thank you to you and your staff. First class people!

Richard December 3, 2012

"Excellent Service"

Hi Larry and Tom,

I just wanted to thank you again for your generosity and excellent service on my 2008 Honda Accord.  It is truly appreciated!  It is a pleasure dealing with such a friendly group of people!  Best wishes for the holiday season! 

Sue November 28, 2012 (2008 Honda Accord)

"Could not have Had a Better Car Buying Experience! "

Dear Ben,

Thank you so much for helping me make the deal on my 2009 Audi A4!  I was at the end of my rope with dealerships!  So to find my Audi with you guys at Piazza could not have been more perfect!  You guys made it easy and painless and that is worth more than you know!  Thank you for entertaining my parents and their questions.  They enjoyed working with you and appreciated your help!  You guys go above and beyond awesome!  Thanks so much again!

Kathi November 19, 2012 (2009 Audi A4)

"Pleasant Service"

I used the Express Service for my first free oil change.  I was very pleased with the service I received that day.  It was cold out and I am handicapped, and they did everything possible to make the visit pleasant for me. 

Sharon November 15, 2012 (Boyertown, PA)

"A Great Experience! "

I am very happy with Piazza Honda of Pottstown!  We love our 2010 Honda Pilot!!

Joseph November 14, 2012 (Norristown, PA)

"Highly Recommended"

I just had the best visit to Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  I came in for an oil change on my 02 Honda Civic.  I was in and out within 30 minutes.  I like the staff there - very friendly and seem to care about their customers.  I would highly recommend Piazza Honda of Pottstown

Marc October 25, 2012 (2002 Honda Civic)

"Thank you for the Birthday Wishes ... "

Hi Ben,

Thank you for the birthday wishes as your email came as a nice and thoughtful surprise.  Yes, I love Isabella, my Honda CR-V.  When we first brought her home, I thanked Joe daily and now not a week goes by without me thanking him.  I am so pleased not only with the car, but with your customer attention and caring attributes.  If a friend or family member is in need of a newer vehicle, I will definitely forward them to your attention at Piazza Honda of Pottstown. 

Susan October 23, 2012 (Whitehall, PA)

"Good Sales Experience"

Good sales experience.  I purchased a pre-owned Honda.  I had a great salesperson, he was not too pushy and knew the product.  I love my car and wouldn't have a single compliant about Piazza Honda of Pottstown.

Gary October 13, 2012

"Very Pleased "

Dear Larry,

I am very pleased with the recent service we received from Piazza Honda of Pottstown!  Everyone is so pleasant and most helpful in getting work scheduled and completed as planned, especially George!  I appreciate you following up!  Keep up the good work!

Vince September 24, 2012

"Excellent Job!"

Larry,

Your guys always do an excellent job.  I have never had better service, you're the best!

Jim September 16, 2012 (2010 CR-V)

"Service is Expedient"

I would like to thank Tiffany for all her assistance this weekend in my purchase of a vehicle with Piazza.  This was the first time I was at Piazza to look for a vehicle and she was very knowledgeable and helpful.  My first experience with your organization was friendly and courteous.  Also, I had to bring my vehicle in, for a light that would not go away and they fixed it right away.  The service is expedient.   

Vicki September 6, 2012

"Highly Recommended!"

I had a great experience with Piazza Honda of Pottstown - I love my new Honda CR-V!  Everyone was very friendly and personable.  I would highly recommend Piazza Honda of Pottstown - they do not hassle nor make you feel pressured. 

Lione August 18, 2012 (2013 Honda CR-V)

"Great Experience at Piazza Honda of Pottstown "

Tom Reed is a great GM.  He greeted me and shook my hand after the sale.  I was happy to drive my 2012 Honda Civic off the lot.  I love this car!  I receive many compliments and I am always sure to tell my great experience at Piazza Honda of Pottstown. 

Robert August 4, 2012 (2012 Honda Civic)

"Efficient, Courteous and Knowledgeable Dealers "

Piazza Honda of Pottstown has, as long as, I have owned a Honda, been one of the most efficient, courteous and knowledgeable dealers.  I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new or pre-owned car.

Thomas July 19, 2012 (Collegeville, PA)

"Very Honest Service"

I am always impressed with the level of service I receive at Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  They have always treated me with respect and with honestly.  We love Hondas and will always be loyal to Honda.  We have had many different makes of vehicles of the years.  I always get my Honda serviced at Piazza.  I like their customer service.  They're very quick.  I have a lot of confidence, they will provide good service and very honest. 

Michael July 18, 2012 (Schwenksville, PA)

"Quick, Reliable Service"

They were very courteous.  They took care of my car right away.  I did not have any problems. 

Garry July 18, 2012 (Boyertown, PA)

"Great Service Everytime"

First of all, I had set up an appointment and they were right on time with taking the car.  They told me how long it would take.  The staff are all very courteous when I go there, they are very friendly.  The charges were right around where I expected them to be. 



Barry July 13, 2012 (Broomall, PA)

"Informative Service Staff "

They were very informative.  I went for an oil change and they indicated that something else needed to be done.  They were able to do the extra work the same day.  So, I didn't have to take another day off work or leave early to bring it in. 

Francisco July 9, 2012 (Royersford, PA)

"Positive Buying Experience!"

Just a quick note to let you know that I had a positive experience purchasing a vehicle on Saturday.  My daughter was looking for a used car and had a limited amount of money to spend.  I was along to help her find a dependable vehicle and assist her in purchasing the vehicle.  Our experience started on a positive note with Mark Horan.  Mark was very courteous and professional.  The process of negotiating for a price that my daughter could afford and you were willing to accept was very straight forward and without pressure.  In my profession, I manage a number of manufacturing facilities and I am relentless about customer service.  Thanks for providing my daughter and I a positive buying experience.  I will recommend your dealership to others looking to purchase a vehicle.  

Jim July 2, 2012

"Keep up the Good Work!"

I had the pleasure of walking in your dealership on Saturday, walked out with a beautiful Honda Accord, thanks to Dewey.  I wanted to send you a quick note to say thank you to Dewey and the team.  Being in sales myself, I can empathize with his job and the obstacles that come with it.  He worked with my budget and had me on my way in just a few short hours.  Keep up the good work! 

Stephanie June 10, 2012

"Excellent Experience!"

This has been the first dealership that has listened to me about what not only what we were looking for, but how much we wanted to pay.  Travis and Dewey have excelled at what they do, as well as, expressing a non-pressure salesmanship.  I also watched other salesman and staff who all were excellent with customers and cared about what those customers really thought and were looking for.  I am very happy with my new purchase and have been recommending Piazza Honda of Pottstown to many other people in the area.  Keep up the good work and I look forward to buying from you in the future.  Thank you again!

Barbara and Ryan June 8, 2012 (Spring City, PA)

"Great Service Staff!"

Greg,

We came to your dealership because we broke down on the road traveling and your staff was wonderful.  The lady in service that I first talked to and said they could check out our car that day was excellent.   Then I spoke to Dan in service, as well, as Jim who received my calls.  The gang was all great!

Thank you!

Scott June 8, 2012 (Lancaster, PA)

"Thank you for Everything!"

Greg,

Thank you for everything you did for me.  You and your staff have gone over and beyond resolving my issue.  Please be sure to know that I will be recommending all of my friends and family to come to you when they are in the market for a new car.  Thanks again!

Cheryl June 1, 2012 (Limerick, PA)

"Longtime Piazza Honda Customer! "

I purchased my first Honda with Piazza Honda of Pottstown 15 years ago.  Piazza was further away than another Honda dealership where I was living at the time.  The closer Honda dealership did not live up to my expectations, so I contacted Piazza Honda of Pottstown; and to this day, I do not regret it.  I have bought all of my cars and had all my service done at Piazza for the past 15 years.  I do not mind traveling the extra miles or so to get to Piazza.  I do not foresee changing that.  

Daniel May 17, 2012 (Lansdale, PA)

"Great Dealership!! "

Piazza Honda of Pottstown is a great dealership!  They have excellent personnel and the Sales Manager, Greg Conover, goes above and beyond for his customers!!

Johnathan May 15, 2012 (Pottstown, PA)

"Reliable Service"

It was the quality of the customer focus and the greeting that made the experience great.  The work was done promptly. 

Jay May 15, 2012 (Pottstown, PA)

"Afforable Service"

Everyone was very courteous in the service department.  It was a timely service.  The price was affordable.

Michael May 15, 2012 (Limerick, PA)

"Quick and Efficient Service"

The service was done correctly the first time.  The price of the service was very reasonable.  I was in and out in about 15 minutes.  The service was done quickly and efficiently. 

Roy May 14, 2012 (Spring City, PA)

"A Very Satisfied Customer! "

Mr. Conover,

I just wanted to write you a quick note to let you know I pleased I am with my new Honda Civic and the entire buying experience that I had at your dealership last Saturday.  Having only purchased an automobile from the dealership owned by a family friend, I was reluctant to go anywhere else.  Due to geographic limitations, I figured I would give Piazza Honda a shot at my business and I am very happy that I did.  From the beginning of the process, Karl Diesel was a pleasure to work with.  He promptly answered my Internet inquiry and scheduled an appointment for the following day.  Upon arrival at the dealership, I was quickly met on the show-room floor and he was eager to answer all of my questions.  We found the trim model I was interested in and went for a test drive.  On the road test, Karl was engaging in conversation and very professional in his product knowledge, demeanor and mannerisms. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised, as I was expecting the high-pressure sales pitch that I have experienced at other dealerships in the Delaware Valley.  Upon return arrival, we were able to work out a price and trade-in value that I was very happy with ... No back and forth haggling, no nonsense ... Just a fantastic value on all fronts.  I wouldn't hesitate to do business with the Piazza Auto Group again, but more importantly, I would gladly refer my friends or family to Karl when they are in the market for a new car.  A very satisfied customer!

Greg May 11, 2012

"Great Service Department!! "

They are always very attentive.  They make a great effort to not make me wait very long.  Highly recommended service department!

William May 10, 2012 (Norristown, PA)

"Great Dealership! "

I love my Honda CR-V.  I purchased the car at Piazza Honda of Pottstown and I choose to service my vehicle at this dealership. 

Maryann May 10, 2012 (Phoenixville, PA)

"Highly Recommended!"

I had a great first experience at Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  Tom Reed, the General Manager, was very friendly and cared about my personal issues.  I needed a specific car and I was in a specific budget.  This dealership truly cares about the need's for the customer.  I highly recommend Piazza Honda of Pottstown. 

Ronald April 24, 2012 (2012 Honda Civic)

"Love my New Car!!"

Karen,

I love my new Honda!  Thank you so much for showing me the light!  It's the best car ever!  I got 350 miles out of my first tank of gas.  I just filled up yesterday for the first time.  Thank you again so much for all of your help.  I will stop by to see you when I get my first oil change.  Thanks again, Karen! 

Joy April 10, 2012

"Thanks for the Great Service!"

Jose was great to work with.  I'm sure I tried his patience, but he was nothing but professional and courteous throughout.  I would definitely purchase another car from Jose and Piazza Honda of Pottstown. 

Paul April 9, 2012 (Gilbertsville, PA)

"Great Service!"

I have now participated in the purchase of 4 cars from Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  My husband, children and I have all appreciated the benefits of working with such a fine sales group.  The cars have been good ones and have served our transportation needs well.  Thank you again for the great service, pleasant and productive buying experience. 

Andrea April 5, 2012 (Norristown, PA)

"Wonderful Shuttle Service!"

I wanted to take a moment to compliment the shuttle drivers.  They are awesome!!  I used the shuttle service the other other and was extremely pleased.  There were 2 different drivers and both of them made the trip back and forth to the dealer a complete joy.  Additionally, I can not forget to mention the other staff members who I have encountered.  All of the people who sit in the garage are awesome as well.  They always greet me with a smile and seem to remember me every time.  The 2 ladies who are at the cashier counter always ease the pain of the invoice!  I always find myself having a conversation that seems to lessen the pain of my credit card transaction.  I have been coming to Piazza for years and wanted to let someone know that the staff really makes a difference and makes each visit pleasant!

Chanell April 3, 2012

"Great Service Department"

To Tom Reed,

My wife and I, just now, drove home with our new 2012 Honda Sport Fit.  I just wanted to let you know that there was one reason why I made the purchase from Piazza Honda of Pottstown ... Larry Lilley!!  I have worked with him in the past with another vehicle - he is great!

Joe March 19, 2012 (2012 Honda Sport Fit)

"Very Pleased with our Recent Experience"

Hi Bruce-

From beginning to end, we were very pleased with our experience at Piazza Honda of Pottstown; our experience here pales in comparison to another Honda dealership.  Karl was very up-front with us about the financing, and we appreciated the honesty and hard work he did getting us in an awesome car.  Brent was also good working with in closing the deal, and explaining all that it entailed and what other services were available.  I may still consider buying a warranty, so I will be in touch soon if that is the case.  Thanks again for all your great service.


Ryan March 17, 2012 (Souderton, PA)

"Thank You!"

I swung by your Service Center at about 6:00pm - plagued with a slow-leaking tire.  My thought was that the lowered tire pressure was due to weather fluctuations of recent.  While in your service bay, comfortably waiting for my tire to be addressed.  John, your Service Advisor, overheard me saying that I filled the tire with air twice in the last three weeks.  He acted on it and had his tech look at all of my tires.  John's tech discovered a nail in my tire.  The good news was that he plugged it, easily enough, and did that for me as a courtesy!  That made my day!!  I will return again for service!  

Dina March 14, 2012 (Collegeville, PA)

"One of the Easiest Transactions"

Karl Diesel,

Thanks so much for helping me with the lease of my wife's new Pilot.  In a few short days, I got the vehicle I wanted at a fair price, with no hype, pressure, games, or bait-and-switch tactics.  I can't count hoe many vehicles I have either leased or purchased for my family, over the years.  This was by far one of the easiest transactions I can remember!  I will definitely recommend you and Piazza to friends and family members. 

Philip February 22, 2012 (2012 Pilot)

"Very Impressed with Piazza Honda of Pottstown"

I was very impressed with your dealership and Tom Manogue.  I had only intended to come in and see the car in person (having only seen it online) and to maybe drive one.  Tom was so accommodating, especially in that awful weather yesterday.  I wanted to see a car in the blue color and he showed me one outside and the car I ended up buying was next to it.  No pressure from him which is refreshing for a woman buying a car for herself.  This is at least the 9th or 10th new car I've bought over the years and this was refreshing!  Joe was also very nice to work with.  Keep up the good work.  I would not hesitate to recommend your dealership to anyone!

Judith February 17, 2012 (Boyertown, PA)

"Thank You!"

To Donna Dunn,

Everyone at Piazza Honda of Pottstown is so (almost too) nice.  It says a lot to the dealership when you have happy people working for them.  It also says a lot of you to be there for 21 years.  I always receive outstanding, courteous service, completed correctly, in a timely fashion, every time. 

Ken February 15, 2012 (Green Lane, PA)

"Love My Civic"

I had an enjoyable experience at Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  I absolutely love my new Honda Civic.  I have had many Hondas in my lifetime, but this one has to be the best yet.  It is great on gas, which is a good thing with the sky-rocketing gas prices!  Great staff at Piazza - I already referred some co-workers!!

Chris February 13, 2012 (2012 Civic)

"Piazza Honda is the Best!"

You guys are the best!  I have been buying cars for many years and have never received the treatment I received at Piazza.  I felt like I was the only person buying and everyone was catering to my wife and I; especially Steve.

Carmen January 31, 2012 (Eagleville, PA)

"Highly Recommended "

I have purchased 3 Honda Accords from Karen Reed. She is easy to work with and makes the buying experience pleasurable.  I always recommend Karen to my friends and business contacts. You will not find a more caring and knowledgeable sales person to buy from.  I can also recommend the Service Department at Pottstown Honda. I have personally known one of the Service Managers, Larry Lilly for over 20 yrs. I trust him and the work performed on my Honda.

JLA January 8, 2012


Info
;