Honda

629 North Lewis Rd
Directions Limerick, PA 19468

  • Main: 800-705-8381
  • Local: 610-495-7076
Info

Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

"Very Happy with the Service"

This is our 2nd car purchased here in less than 2 years! We've been very happy with the service, both purchasing the vehicle and with service thereafter!

Auden - April 21st, 2017

"Low Pressure, Great Service"

Had another great experience at Piazza, returning to buy an Accord after buying a Pilot in 2011. They've also been provided great service with maintenance over the last decade. Mark H was a great sales consultant, provided a great test drive, offered a great deal. Low pressure, great service and very reasonable sales terms. I love Hondas and I'd continue to do business with Piazza if given the chance.

Jeffrey - April 7th, 2017

"First Time Car Buyer"

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership, an experience that is rumored to be very intimidating. I had the exact opposite experience! My salesperson Chris was knowledgeable, accommodating and refreshingly down to earth. I felt absolutely no pressure to do anything I wasn't comfortable with. He matched me to the perfect car and had us on our way in no time. An overall flawless experience in a comfortable relaxed environment!

Leah - March 13th, 2017

"Very Professional"

From the moment you walk in Piazza, you know you are dealing with professionals who genuinely care about the customer experience. My sales associate was experienced, patient and caring. He is phenomenal. Working with finance was a plus. The entire team has differentiated themselves from others in the industry. They are professional, courteous and know their product. Awesome!!

Derrick - March 3rd, 2017

"Thanks Piazza!"

Our salesman Mark took time to go over every possible car buying option I could imagine. They worked hard to get the car I wanted for the price I wanted to pay. They had the car on the lot, prepped it, filled up the tank, and I drove it home the same night. Less than 2 hours from start to finish, thanks Piazza!

Michael - March 1st, 2017

"Very Enjoyable Experience"

I recently received a recall notice for my Honda. Being new to the area I wasn't sure which Honda dealership was the best. I gave Piazza a try and was extremely satisfied with the customer service and work done to my car. I called and spoke with Dan to set up an appointment and couldn't have been more pleased with how friendly and courteous he was. He helped answer all of my questions and even got to talking about the Little League World Series as it has had a big impact on both of us and made my experience with Piazza Honda very enjoyable. Next time I buy a car it will most certainly be purchased through Piazza.

Andrew - January 25th, 2017

"I was extremely pleased"

This trip was absolutely wonderful and effortless. Saw what I wanted and Tom Manogue made it so easy for me. He did not pressure me and made sure I was completely comfortable with the car and was at ease. As a first time car buyer I was extremely pleased. I would certainly recommend him and Honda of Pottstown to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Whitney - November 14th, 2016

"Enjoyed the buying experience"

I've bought plenty of cars in the past, but this is the first time that I've actually enjoyed the buying experience. Why, because the salesperson always treated me like a piece of cattle rather than a customer; just another member of the herd to push through the process. My experience with Piazza Honda was totally different. I had a great sales consultant (Mark) who I thoroughly enjoyed working with. I visited a few different Honda dealers prior to visiting Piazza and the reason that I decided to purchase from them was the Mark, plain and simple.

Nicholas - September 21, 2016

"I was really impressed"

I was really impressed with a young lady named Debbie. When she found out we were going away, she immediately 'squeezed' our car in for the recall work. It was done on time and everyone that I came in contact with in the service department was courteous to me.

William - August 31st, 2016

"Great service, friendly, wonderful experience!"

Got a safety recall done and other service (oil change, state inspections) and the service was GREAT, they kept me updated with what needed done and price estimates, and the lady I spoke to went above and beyond, I even needed to have proof of current insurance for the state inspection and I am currently insured but the card I had was expired, so she called the insurance company to confirm without even calling to bug me about it.... Great service, friendly, wonderful experience!

Sarah - August 29th, 2016

"I'll be back!"

I recently purchased a 2015 Civic this past weekend from John Trout in Limerick, PA from Piazza of Honda. I just wanted to take a moment to say 'thanks' for John's awesome ability to find something that met my needs and worked with my budget. I had purchased my previous vehicle from John as well, and when I was ready to upgrade, he was the guy I knew I was coming in to talk to. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service that I received on Saturday. It was very busy, but John made it happen.

So once again, thanks to John for hooking me up with my new car and I'll be back when I'm ready to upgrade again.

Zach - August 29th, 2016

"10-Star Experience!"

The 10 star experience during my visit on 8/25/16 was due to the excellent service I received from Service Advisor Justin G. He listened to my concerns & executed a solution that was flawless! Kudos to the behind the scene workers that completed the task, the car looks awesome!

Sherry - August 26th, 2016

"Service was Quick and Thorough"

The check in personnel were pleasant. Service was quick and thorough. I can choose between several different dealers and I always go to Piazza Honda of Pottstown.

Brian - August 15th, 2016

"Very Satisified with the Work"

My experience was great! The staff that was their when I dropped off the car were great! I received a call from Donna Dunn and she walked me through what was going on with my car and what the technicians were performing on my vehicle. I received my car back on time and very satisfied with the work.

Anthony - August 11th, 2016

"Extremely Professional and Very Knowledgeable"

I had a great experience with Piazza Honda of Pottstown. My sales person was John Trout. He was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was able to answer every question we had about the various Civic models. We quickly agreed on an excellent price and the closing process was smooth and painless. John offered to review all of the controls of the car with my daughter (she wasn't with us) at a later time.

Steve - August 3rd, 2016

"First Time Buying a New Car"

This was my first time buying a new car, I usually just buy used ones, but I had a great experience and I would definitely recommend buying a car here. My salesman was Cole and he was really nice and not pushy and just helpful and respectful. I love my new car and I feel like I got a good price, so I'm really happy with the whole process.

Samirah - July 24th, 2016

"Made Things Very Simple and Easy for Us"

My husband and I have purchased 3 cars from this dealership. In 2008, we needed a bigger car for our family. Brent Foltz assisted us in purchasing a Honda Odyssey, and he was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. We didn't feel any pressure and he made things very simple and easy for us. Shortly after, my husband purchased a Honda Accord. Brent wasn't available that day, so Tom Manogue helped him, and again, it was an easy, non-stressful experience. Just last week, we went back in to look at Pilots. I had touched base with Brent about a week before, asking for information on both new and certified Pilots. He emailed me information about the Certified Pilots they had available on the lot, and he was very quick and responsive with my questions. When we went in, Brent helped us with the trade-in of our Odyssey, and Tom helped us with the purchase of the Pilot. They were both so great and we would highly recommend them, and hope to have them helps us again in the future!

Eileen - July 20th, 2016

"You Won't be Disappointed"

I just purchased a beautiful used car here. The process was quick and painless. The entire crew worked to get me into a car and a loan that was right for me. A friendly knowledgeable staff awaits all searching for that next vehicle! Steve Valdez was my sales person. Go see him you won't be disappointed!

Carol - July 7th, 2016

"Easy to Work With"

Mark was great in helping me find which car was right for me! Easy to work with and very flexible with dealing with my busy schedule! Had my last Honda for 9 years and hope to have this one for the same if not longer!

Danielle - July 6th, 2016

"Great Buying Experience"

Very happy with our recent purchase. Tom is an exceptional salesman and was very helpful with getting us the options we wanted at the right price. Thank you for a great buying experience on our 5th purchase from Piazza Honda of Pottstown.

Jaci - June 29th, 2016

"First Class Operation"

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you again for the ride back to my office and the great conversation.  I have never had such a great customer service experience as I did at Piazza Honda of Pottstown.  You have a first class operation!

Roger - June 9, 2016

"The Entire Experience was Very Pleasant"

I found the car that I wanted (certified used 2014 Honda Civic EX) online before I went in to the dealership and came in for a test drive, hoping to buy it there and then. They definitely hooked me up! We went on a nice long test drive and my sales rep Mark Horan was very knowledgeable about the specs. Once I was convinced that I loved it and we haggled over the price, Scott Topping was amazing and set me up with a great extended warranty for an impressive price. The entire experience was very pleasant, quick, and met expectations. I would highly recommend these guys and will be buying here again in the future!


Alissa - May 27th, 2016

"Highly Recommend"

Always great working with Piazza Honda. This is my 3rd Accord, 2nd time doing business with Mark Horan, who explains all your options and is wonderful through it all. I highly recommend your next vehicle purchase to be at Piazza Honda of Pottstown!

LaMia - July 1st, 2016

"Great Experience!"

Fantastic customer service! Sales Consultant, Vlad Sarlat will make you feel like you are car shopping with a friend who is looking after you. Great experience!

Fernando - April 24, 2015

"Best sales experience"

Everyone I've dealt with has been great. Jamie sold me the car; best sales experience I've ever had. Working with Ben over the financing was great. Everyone's friendly, honest, knowledgeable and helpful. My experience with the service shop has also been pleasant and expedient. And I got my perfect car. :-)

Jordan - February 14, 2016

Contact

Piazza Honda of Pottstown

629 North Lewis Rd
Directions Limerick, PA 19468

  • Main: 800-705-8381
  • Local: 610-495-7076

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed